'We Are Hip'


 We invited some of Newfoundland’s finest into the K-Rock Studios, to get their take on some classic Hip songs.

' We Are Hip'

Featuring: Sean Panting, David Whitty, Damian Follet, Jill Porter, Emily Molloy, Tino Borges, Colin Harris, Derina Harvey, Danika Drover, Rick Lambe, Lucas Coady Bill Hickey, Greg Gill, Malory Johnson, Chad Murphy, Ian Foster, Jerry Stamp, David White, Jordon Coaker, Adam McGrath, Dale Drew, Adam McGrath and Mick Davis



Main Menu

Rock Line